Dean Adler 215.972.2210 info@lubertadler.com
Natanya DiBona 215.972.2217 ndibona@lubertadler.com
Patton Chillura 813.452.6897 pchillura@lubertadler.com
Eric Emrich 215.972.3311 eemrich@lubertadler.com
Laurie Figaniak 215.972.2210 lf@lubertadler.com
Ryan Forry 215.972.2215 rforry@lubertadler.com
Jessica Gatof 215.825.9254 jgatof@lubertadler.com
Jeffrey Goodman 215.972.2221 jgoodman@lubertadler.com
Leonard Klehr 215.609.3488 lklehr@lubertadler.com
Debbie Krause 215.609.3468 dkrause@lubertadler.com
Mark Kripke 215.972.2216 mkripke@lubertadler.com
Ira Lubert 215.972.2201 info@lubertadler.com
Stuart Margulies 215.972.2207 smargulies@lubertadler.com
Dan Nasser 215.972.3312 dnasser@lubertadler.com
Aviad Ohayon 215.240.7247 aohayon@lubertadler.com
Michael Phillips 813.452.6896 mphillips@lubertadler.com
Gerald Ronon 215.972.2220 gronon@lubertadler.com
Doris Saban 215.972.2201 dsaban@lubertadler.com
Daniel Segall 215.972.2241 dsegall@lubertadler.com
Jay Slovin 215.972.2205 jslovin@lubertadler.com
Dinara Soumis 215.972.2234 dsoumis@lubertadler.com
Michael Trachtenberg 215.972.2418 mtrachtenberg@lubertadler.com
Heidi Boring 404.965.1006 hboring@lubertadler.com
Brandi Donley 404.965.1013 bdonley@lubertadler.com
Neill Faucett 404.965.1011 nfaucett@lubertadler.com
Robert Morgan 404.965.1015 rmorgan@lubertadler.com
Vinod Paidipalli 404.965.1010 vpaidipalli@lubertadler.com
Michelle Vaughn 215. 609.3365 mvaughn@lubertadler.com
Julianne Walsh 267.296.8423 jwalsh@icpartners.com
Tricia Billings 215.972.2209 tbillings@lubertadler.com
Brandi Eyler 215.972.2574 beyler@lubertadler.com
Kalpana Salian 215.972.2419 ksalian@lubertadler.com
Lisa Woloszyn 215.972.8915 lwoloszyn@lubertadler.com
Doug Boyer 215.972.2213 ir@lubertadler.com
Kay King 215.9l72.2218 ir@lubertadler.com